Our Board

Mercy Montessori School is sponsored by the Sisters of Mercy, South Central Regional Community.

The Board of Directors includes a President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, Sisters of Mercy Representative, the Principal, and four at-large Representatives. Board members are elected for three-year terms.

The primary responsibility of the Directors is to set policy which supports the long-term health of the school. The Principal and the professional staff of the school handle day-to-day operations.

Board Members

President – Damian Billy
Vice-President – Jim Raphael
Treasurer – David Rager
Sisters of Mercy Representative – Sr. Helen Lucille Habig
Sisters of Mercy Representative – Sr. Marjorie Rudemiller
Principal – Patty Normile
Representatives – Joe Butkovich, Cheryl Kremer, Leisa Moore, Inyeai Ororokuma, Julie Bruns, Orson Austin, and Teresa Riva.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Board at the following email address,